Reviews for Hot Tub Suppliers

John Dean
18 October 2021
Excellent aftercare.
I don't often do reviews, however, the aftercare and support I have received from Arun and the team at Hot Tub Suppliers has been outstanding. Often many good companies fall short when problems arise and are less forthcoming, this is certainly not the case with Hot Tub Suppliers. They have dealt with my issue professionally and efficiently. Highly recommended to potential buyers to give these guys a call, great products and the backup to suit!
Nicky
Duchess Pro
30 September 2021
First time lucky!!!
We had searched loads of companies on the internet for a hot tub but kept coming back to Hot Tub Suppliers… I think it was the great customer service feedback that swung it in the end. We chose the new Duchess Pro 5 seater… it did take a few months to arrive but definitely worth the wait! The hot tub is perfect for our family and we all use it every day.. at different times. We had a couple of teething problems, nothing major, but they were sorted quickly! The product is fab and the company deserve the awards they receive. We are very happy with our purchase.
Bjorn
Prince
09 September 2021
Brook supported me every step of the way towards my own Hot Tub
Brook was extremely helpful, answering all of my questions quickly and efficiently. Good prices and prompt delivery.
James
Prince Pro
02 September 2021
Smooth process from start to finish!
We first spoke with HTS back in April 2021 and ordered a prince pro, we were kept updated with regular email contact with Brook on order status and the like, the hot tub arrived slightly earlier than expected in July 2021 as appose the prescribed date of mid August. The installation team were diligent and more than happy to answer any questions we had, the actual installation was smooth and without issues. I would highly recommend HTS to anyone that would be interested in purchasing a hot tub, they are second to none.
Graeme
Zeus Pro
05 August 2021
Really wish we had known of HTS before so we could have bought a spa sooner.
Advancing years and a touch of arthritis made us try and find a natural way ease life a bit. A dabble with an inflatable for a test showed the advantages of warm water. A recommendation from a neighbour put us on to Arun ,three weeks later we are laying back in a Zeus pro wishing we had one years ago. Two really nice chaps ( Kevin and Cameron ) delivered and installed it in a few hours. They worked so hard and with such expertise, it was hard to realise how heavy the tub really was. We shall be recommending HTS to all our friends and family . Our thanks to Arun, Brook, Kevin and Cameron for the work they did. Looking forward to a continuing relationship with the team. Best wishes Graeme and Ann P
Niki Whitby
Prince Pro
27 July 2021
Excellent service and excellent value for money
I would recommend Hot Tub Suppliers when purchasing a new hot tub. They are always professional, courteous and extremely helpful at every stage of the purchase. Their prices are very competitive and their delivery service is excellent. Thank you Arun, Brook and team.
Debbie
Zeus Deluxe
08 April 2021
Brilliant
Great service amazing help from Brook all the way along can't thank her enough.
Mistry family
Prince Pro
08 April 2021
Fabulous all round!!
We ordered our hot tub end of 2020 and were told it would be delivered end of Jan and it was. They delivered and set it up in the snow which was a real challenge due to access and the team brought it in via public footpath. Thank you team!! I think even if it’s delayed it’s really worth the wait and I know they try their hardest to get the delivery dates right. The whole team were amazing and I would highly recommend them. We brought prince pro and we are absolutely happy with it. Brook and Aaron have been really helpful from the beginning. Brook came round on her day off just to see how we were getting on and checked the water levels etc for us.. They are extremely helpful! Thank you all! Mistry family
Mistry family
Prince Pro
08 April 2021
Fabulous all round!!
We ordered our hot tub end of 2020 and were told it would be delivered end of Jan and it was. They delivered and set it up in the snow which was a real challenge due to access and the team brought it in via public footpath. Thank you team!! I think even if it’s delayed it’s really worth the wait and I know they try their hardest to get the delivery dates right. The whole team were amazing and I would highly recommend them. We brought prince pro and we are absolutely happy with it. Brook and Aaron have been really helpful from the beginning. Brook came round on her day off just to see how we were getting on and checked the water levels etc for us.. They are extremely helpful! Thank you all! Mistry family.
Paul & Jean
Duke
23 February 2021
Best customer service EVER !!!
Brook went above and beyond whilst working through COVID honesty is the best policy communication is key and we were kept updated throughout exceptional service we got our hot tub fitted on 23rd December 2020 they pulled out all the stops to make it happen their lads amazing on delivery too all very professional would definitely recommend nothing to hide fully supportive Thanks guys we LOVE our hottub in it everyday ❤️🙏🏻🌈 take care stay safe
Julian
Mardi Gras
23 February 2021
The best of the best
This company is brilliant nothing is to much trouble help me from day one on advise and informed me every step regarding my hot tub from the first day until fitted would highly recommend HTS.
Neil Patrick
Prince
22 February 2021
Relief!
The Covid crisis meant that we had a long wait for that first dip in the tub. Although the Suppliers team in Leicester sounded relaxed in pre-delivery chats, I did wonder whether I'd lined things up properly for D (for Delivery) Day. Would they REALLY get the beast through that space, or had I got my measurements wrong? Had I prepared the base as instructed? Would there be a hitch? In the end, all was well. Brisk and efficient delivery (although because of limitations on contact there wasn't quite enough time to get a thorough briefing which, as technical duffers, we could have done with). Requests for guidance by phone filled in the gaps and reassured us. Surprising how you get the hot tub habit, and how quickly things become familiar and what pleasure it brings.
Joanne
Countesa
22 February 2021
Absolutely wonderful 👏
We have found buying our Hot tub here was absolutely the right decision. We are so pleased Arun has been amazing 👏 we recieved ours 5 weeks ago and love it. Cant wait for the warmer weather to enjoy it even more. Thank you
Sharon Potter
Hera Deluxe
17 February 2021
Fabulous service, fabulous people , highly recommend 👍
My Dad bought a lovely hot tub roughly 14 months ago , the service was exemplary , and the after care also was second to none , in fact my dad couldn’t speak highly enough of all the team involved with his service, Arun who my dad mainly dealt with on the phone to the team that installed the jacuzzi, all was very professional and Courteous. Sadly my dad feel very ill with cancer only 7 months after purchasing the hot tub , and wasn’t able to use it again because of his illness, then with in months he sadly passed away . We phone Arun to ask if they would buy the hot tub back . Arun and the team did not disappoint, they bought the hot tub back , and collected it for free! , (As we are donating the money to St Margaret’s hospice,) they were so kind and professional . I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend company , they go above and beyond. Thank you all so much for your kindness and Professional service .
Candice
Hera Deluxe
05 February 2021
Excellent customer service! You will not be disappointed
Hot tub suppliers were very accommodating especially during covid times. Arun and his team were very helpful on the phone and explained so much as a first timer having a hot tub. Very patient and answered all my questions. The team that came to sort out the tub were extremely helpful and efficient, they sorted out the issue with the tub and gave me a full breakdown on what I need to do to keep the tub in working order. I would definitely use again in my time of need. If you are looking for the right people for a hot tub it’s hot tub suppliers. Thank you so much
Gary Day
Princess
18 December 2020
If you are looking to buy a hot tub - This is where to buy from
Our experience here has been nothing short of perfect. The price of the product was very good in the first instance which got us on the hook and the fact that not many others had the type of hot tub we were after and certainly not at the price it was offered at. We paid our deposit and Covid hit which made the situation very difficult for them, we were understanding, but equally we were emailed on a 3-4 weekly basis updates of what was happening which was very comforting. Finally installation day arrived, they arrived when they said, 4 men turned up and negotiated the hot tub to the exact location with precision. Got everything working and we couldn't be happier. It's a rare thing these days for companies to do exactly what they say and in a professional manner, would not hesitate to recommend.
Marilyn
Perseus Pro
23 November 2020
Perseus Pro
Our Perseus BP Deluxe hot tub is perfect! The hot tub includes many hydrotherapy jets to emulate massage therapy, as well other high tech such as mood lighting, resulting in total relaxation! Hot Tub Suppliers delivered and positioned it just where we wanted it. They connected and filled it and made sure that all we had to do was get in use it! A great team that did everything they said they would do from initial enquiry through ordering & delivery. The support and back up service from you and your team , has been second to none. At the end of the phone or email, the team were there happy to give good advice. We are happy that we chose to come to you and have been well guided. We can 100% recommend Hot Tub Suppliers. Many thanks!
Nicky
Perseus Pro
23 November 2020
Excellent service, support and Quality
Having ordered a brand new hot tub, the design for which had not yet left the mold, we found ourselves in lockdown! The description I had been given of the new version of the tub was excellent and is living up to every expectation so far. It seemed like a wait forever to get the tub delivered but I was kept informed by the dedicated team even through lockdown. The delivery and installation went smoothly and the guys worked hard to transport and maneuver the tub into position in the decking. I had made a walk through video to help with the delivery and installation but the guys that came said they had not seen it. The installation went smoothly and the tub was filled and heating in a couple of hours. We are delighted with the service and the product and hope to enjoy many sociable evenings in our new slice of luxury.
Darren
Prince Pro
14 November 2020
Prince Pro Lancashire
Absolutely made up with our new tub and the service we received. I can’t say everything went exactly to plan as the tub was delayed but that was due to the current climate rather than HTS,you tend to have a better idea of the standard of customer service that a company/people are willing to give when something doesn’t quite go to plan and I can honestly say Arun & Brook and then the installers gave 1st class service, to the point I now feel they have earned my repeat custom for all my hot tub chemicals and accessories etc,which are very competitively priced and again the service is excellent. I would certainly recommend HTS to anyone looking for a new tub or accessories. Thanks again Darren
Adrian Haddon
Zeus Deluxe
21 October 2020
Brilliant
Brilliant service from order to installation under the current COVID 19 conditions. From office staff to the two lads that installed the tub, very polite, and Very professional. Thank you team, brilliant! Adrian Haddon.
Richard & Mandy
Zeus Pro
16 October 2020
Well worth the money
Had a Zeus Pro hot tub delivery two days ago and well happy with it.The lads set it up for me and explained all about it.The sounds from the blue tooth are great a lot better than I thought they would be.This is our first hot tub we looked on the internet and went with this company because of the reviews.Yes they really are that good.I would recommend this company to anyone . Forget lazy spa buy one from this company. Once again thank you
Ian Harvey
Duke Deluxe
07 October 2020
Excellent....................So Happy
Where can I start there is so many positive things to comment. I would first like to thank Aaron and his team for keeping me updated from the minute I placed my order to the minute Kev & Ash the fitters delivered and set up everything. Aaron was a diamond we had issues in getting my tub in the garden however Aaron was straight on it, promised me it would be in and running that day, and guess what! IT WAS. He arranged a crane, how the hell he pulled that out of his hat I will never know but he did, the guys returned and placed it where I wanted and never left until 10pm. It was filled up and running and both fitters went through everything with me. Great Guys. Very Helpful, Knowledgeable & polite. I am now going to enjoy this as my year as many had been spoilt by the COVID19. So this is in place instead of our holidays. The hot tub itself is superb as Aaron explained. I just want to end with a Massive thank you to you all, and would certainly recommend you without a shadow of a doubt.
Amanda
Prince
21 September 2020
Great service
Great service and brilliant delivery and help needed they are straight there to help. Couldn’t fault them and the price on our prince hot tub was amazing for value. All round great 👍
Stephen Preston
Prince
20 September 2020
Prince hot tub
Hi the best hot tub I've ever had. Thanks to hottub suppliers, they are really helpful and nice people. I would definitely buy from them again no doubt about it, Thanks again hottub suppliers.
Nick & Lorraine Roberts
Prince
14 September 2020
Hot Tub Heaven!
We ordered a 'PRINCE hot tub from hottubsuppliers on 12th June and it was delivered on Friday 11th September, which was the expected timescale they told us when ordering. The delivery and installation was done by Cameron and John, and they were outstanding, even removing and the replacing my garden gate and gate posts for me (they arrived earlier than I expected!). They took great care in unloading, unpacking, and in placing and setting up the hot tub. They did not leave until everything was tested, running and performing perfectly. I cannot rate hottupsuppliers highly enough and would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a hot tub. Great job! Oh, and the hot tub is b-e-a utiful! Nick & Lorraine
John
Duke Deluxe
11 September 2020
Always very helpful
shopping with HTS is just a great experience....nothing is too much trouble and they are always willing to help....thank you
Nick
Mardi Gras
08 September 2020
Truly superb
Incredible service start to finish The two guys that came to fit the tub were incredible - so conscientious and polite - highly recommend
Steven Metcalfe
Prince
24 August 2020
First Class Service from start to Finish given the current Global situation.
More than happy with the delivery of our Prince Hot tub being a bit of a novice wasn’t entirely sure with everything but any Queries i had were dealt with there and then no chasing or getting bounced from one person to Another Aaron and James were more than happy to help out even out of hours which i cant thank them enough for... Will no doubt speak to they guys soon would highly recommend HTS to purchase a Hot tub. Thanks
Seb
Duke
04 August 2020
Prince Pro - great product amazing price
There is so much choice for hot tubs and so many suppliers it was a minefield choosing a tub, added to that not possible in lockdown to actually view anything. Costs are hugely variable and no one could explain why. We found HTS via a search and they answered questions fast via emal, chat and phone. I couldn’t work out why they seemed so cheap compared to other companies, but product specs seemed to be good and the site has plenty of tech info and drawings so we ordered. Order was super easy, lots of comms and a great delivery team. All the buyers guides on the web are full of things to look for and tales of woe on cheaper tubs. This tub has a thick solid plastic base and a stainless steel frame, the tub itself is thick, no flex and a perfect finish, the jets are quality items and the system well put together with branded components from Balboa. Ut’s finished in a composite wood effect casing on a decent wooden frames, with easy access. Cover is excellent too and we are very pleased!
Andrew
Prince
27 July 2020
Prince 32amp
After many years of wanting a hot tub, I decided to start researching many different hot tub suppliers, and reviewing pricing, features, quality, 13amp and 32 amp hot tubs. I came across hot tub suppliers was impressed with design and look. I then started to read the reviews and never seen such high recommendation (and now I know I’m why) I decided to get in contact with the team and I must admit I was extremely impressed right from the start and even contacting me to answer questions and queries on a Sunday. Once I decided on which model I was going for I kept on changing my mind on either a 13amp or 32amp hot tub. My mind would change on a daily basis and I would be asking more and more questions, which the advice and support was superb. I eventually decided to go for the 32amp so the jets and heaters could work together and so glad I did as it’s great. We use it most nights to just unwind after work and relaxes us. Big thanks to the whole team it’s perfect and we love it.
Gemma
Mardi Gras
19 July 2020
Fantastic services
Great super fast services will always use them now .
Paul
Duke
17 July 2020
First class from order to delivery and set up
I would just like to pass on my thanks for the service from beginning to set up. The two lads who delivered and set the tub up were 1st class and very helpful and a big than you to Arun for sending the missing chemical and getting it in less than 18 hours. Hot tub model Duke. Having spent many years going away on tub holidays, can not remember any hot tubs being In The same class on looks and operation.
Colleen
Duke
04 July 2020
Excellent service, excellent hot tub
The service and correspondance was excellent from enquiry, to purchase to delivery. 100% would recommend this company and their hot tubs.
Clare
Duke
03 July 2020
Excellent service
From beginning to the end this company have provided and excellent service. They’re was a 12 week wait which was understandable with the current situation the world is in but we were lucky enough to receive 6 weeks early. The communication and updates we Received we’re second to none and the any questions or queries we had where soon answered. The delivery of our hot tub was straight forward and the two gentleman were excellent in setting up the hot tub for us. I would highly recommend this company and their hot tubs. We are absolutely over the moon with the tub and Im sure we will get good use out of it
Paul Johnston
Duke Deluxe
24 June 2020
Very pleased with the service and the product.
Very pleased with the service received from Arun and all at Hot Tub Suppliers. From the first call to after sales they have been nothing but helpful. Replying to emails almost instantly and giving some excellent advice. I have the Duke Deluxe hot tub which was delivered and installed in the time frame quoted. The installers talked through all the controls and gave a good introduction to chemical usage and after installation a quick call to Arun talked me though in greater detail and gave some good advice on energy saving and how to keep on top of maintenance. If you are looking to buy a hot tub I would recommend speaking to Hot Tub Suppliers.
David Green
Olympus Pro
19 June 2020
Top class service
Bought the Olympus Pro from them. From making the purchase to delivery and set up Arun and his colleagues have been great to work with. Always willing to take my calls and discuss progress. Delivery location was not straightforward but carried out with care. Look forward to many years of hot tubbing. Would highly recommend
Peter Owen
Duke Deluxe
31 May 2020
Duke Deluxe Hot Tub
We purchased the tub in January from HotTubSuppliers.com, but as it was out of stock decided to wait for one and we were so happy that we did. The spec has changed slightly with extra spec including 2 ice buckets and 3 waterfall jets also lights along the outside base. It looks great in the dark. The Hot tub is fantastic, and we have been using it every day since it arrived on 19th May. The 2 lads who installed it were punctual, very efficient, and had it installed in no time. Once filled we were given a quick walk through on how it operates, connecting to internet and Bluetooth. They did not have the chemical pack but that was sent out and arrived 2 days later but we got some locally to get us up and running. Its so easy to use with a touch screen control very effective jets and built in speakers. We got the Hercules lifter which makes opening the cover a breeze. Hot Tub Suppliers were easy to contact, answering my emails promptly.
Duane
Duke
14 April 2020
Happy customer
Great company very happy with my hot tub thank you 🙂
Gavin
Prince Pro
06 April 2020
Prince pro hot tub
Arun has been more than helpful from day 1. I have had some silly questions as I am new to hot tubing and Arun has stood by all the questions from day one and not been pushy for a sale. Very knowledgeable and am so happy with my prince pro. Guys delivering were spot on and the after care is second to none. Great customer service and great hot tub. Cannot go wrong.
Sharon
Prince
28 March 2020
Prince (plug and play 13 amp) March 2020
The service we received was excellent, from sales (Arun) and from the delivery and installation guys who went over and above to help us with a difficult access. The tub itself is great and highly recommended, it was very reasonably priced, looks good and importantly has enough power (I was a little dubious about going for the 13amp but wanted quick and easy) I didn't think I wanted a lid lifter but having more knowledge, I now feel it would be useful especially as time goes on as apparently the lids can become heavy. I didn't catch the name of the delivery guys but I would like to pass on a big thank you! Sharon
Sarah Wood
25 July 2019
Fantastic service
Where to start!!? This company helped me out when no one in my local area was willing to do so. They communicated throughout in a friendly and thorough manner, answered questions then sorted us out. The 2 men who attended were an astounding credit to the company. Professional,hard working and I don't think I have ever seen such a shining example of a "can do" attitude. All this at an amazing price. Whatever hot tub needs I may have in the future, I will bypass my local store and return here for sure. One very happy and impressed customer!!
Trish Hopkinson
Apollo Deluxe
22 July 2019
Fantastic customer service - fantastic hot tub - fantasic aftercare
We bought a hot tub from Arun and the team many years ago and, having moved house, we needed a new tub for our new house. I didn't even consider going anywhere else other than Hot Tub Suppliers as the customer service, price and quality of our original hot tub purchase was brilliant. When I contacted Hot Tub Suppliers to organize our new hot tub, Arun remembered me after many years and, in line with my previous experience, provided another great service and excellent price. The hot tub was delivered exactly as promised and has had lots of use ever since. I would highly recommend Hot Tub Suppliers to anyone wishing to buy.
Stella Green
28 May 2019
Services
Cameron the engineer that came to service our hot tub was an outstanding part of the company’s team. Very polite, helpful & a pleasure to deal with. Can’t recommend these people enough they are an excellent company to deal with.
Shane Holyoake
Apollo Deluxe
13 April 2019
The height of excellance
I have been a customer with Arun and the team for 5 years now. Their level of commitment to their customers is second to none. Always a pleasure dealing with the team at hot tub suppliers.
Stephen Grapes
Baron
28 January 2019
First class service and assistance when needed
I had been recommended to use Hot Tub Supplies when purchasing a new hot tub and so pleased that I did having read reviews from different companies . The tub arrived on time and was located why i requested, There follow up service was second to none. I have since ordered additional chemicals and requested some advise, The orders again came on time and as requested and of a very high quality. There technical advise department were very quick to respond and very helpful, Nothing is to much trouble for them Looking forward to dealing with them again in the future
Terry Rumble
Poseidon
25 January 2019
HTS - One of the best after care services in the UK. Honestly
Hi Arun Many thanks James was brilliant and everything is now working. I am not able to praise the workmanship enough very professional seems trivial to describe the approach and workmanship. Effective, efficient etc etc I would also like to mention the following. Let's say you and your company are one of the best I have ever dealt with. I wrote a testimonial when we purchased the hot tub. This outlined your approach to ensuring we had what we wanted and your no pressure sales was excellent etc etc. and to be honest I did not think this could be better at any level. And I rated this as 5star plus However, the after care the level of service you have shown during the issue we had with the tub is beyond excellent. Your focus all of the time was to ensure the issue was resolved professionally and quickly. You will never know how much this means to people like me but you put me at ease kept me informed and did more than expected.
Darren Evans
Emperor Deluxe
03 January 2019
Maintenance & Repair Service
Excellent maintenance service work carried out on my hot tub, including replacement of some leaky seals on water pumps. James the engineer was superb and worked really hard into the night to get the hot tub fully up and running again. Much appreciated :)
Richard Webster
Cosy Blanket
13 December 2018
Cosy cover purchase
First class experience. First cover was slightly to small, sent next size up next day. Good quality excellent correspondence. Would highly recommend.
Jayne wheeler
Countesa
05 October 2018
Great product and service by these guys
Iv had my hot tub now 4 years although I’ve maintained the hot tub myself and never had a professional service it developed a problem. I contacted the company who came out and fixed it completed full service advised me on further maintainance and did a great job. Really happy I chose them open honest about options to repair it and service the tub and I would recommend to anyone thinking of buying.
Andy
Countesa
28 August 2018
Fantastic service and product!
Arun and his team were fantastic from start to finish - no pressure selling, happy to answer all my questions and kept me well informed all the way through. The hot tub delivery and installation were both great and we love the product. Would thoroughly recommend!
Ash
Duke Deluxe
07 June 2018
Hot Tub Daddy
Excellent service from start to finish the staff are very friendly and always give sound advice. They helped me with the install of the product by saving me a packet by not having to hire a Crane to install the hot tub in my garden. The product is of high quality and build. I had a few issues with the cover and a few other minor things however this was rectified immediately. Highly recommend this company they are honest and very genuine.
Gary Barwell
Countesa
25 May 2018
Countesa hot tub
outstanding from the moment I first called to delivery nothing was too much trouble ,Friendly staff and knowledgeable ,and the the Hot Tub is outstanding
Stephen Monaghan
Restore Microsilk
04 May 2018
Excellent Hot Tub
After reading online about 'Hot Tub Suppliers' we decided to order the latest 'Restore' model. We would like to say how excellent this Hot Tub is, the build quality is superb, it has a real feeling of class, the fittings and fixtures are robust, so the whole package feels well made and ready to stand the test of time. The whole order process was very easy, the 'Hot Tub Suppliers' team were very helpful and kept us well informed about the delivery schedule and were always at hand to answer any questions we had. The installation was exceptional with no problems at all. Overall our experience has been fantastic and would highly recommend 'Hot Tub Suppliers' if you are in the market for a great, high quality spa.
Zoe Gibson
Pontus BP Deluxe
03 May 2018
Great company, a joy to shop with !
I have dealt with HTS for over 12 months & have been very happy with the service. They are always happy to help, offering advice when needed. I was a hot tub novice so it’s great to have someone there who can help with any little problems or questions. I recomend this company - you won’t be disappointed.
Tony Davies
Countesa
02 May 2018
Unparalleled after sales service
Since I first bought a hot tub from HTS 2 years ago I've been more than happy. Whenever I've had a question or needed advice the response has been quickly forthcoming and when I accidentally damaged the tub they were able to send new parts out the same day.
Chrissie Featherston
Perseus BP Deluxe
01 May 2018
We love our Spa
We needed our hot tub by a specific date, Hot Tub Suppliers went out of their way to ensure it was delivered on time and to give us all the information . they were always happy to help with any concerns or questions and put us in touch with fitters. Anyone buying a hot tub should be aware that you need to put in the correct electricity supply to your tub and not expect the regular house system to do the job. We had our electricity supplied before delivery and have a separate fuse box and outdoor on/off switch. All this was explained to us at the time so we were able to set up quickly. We then put a small conservatory around the hot tub and have been able to use it most days throughout the year. On reflection the service, information and friendly staff made the experience of purchasing our first hot tub hassle free. I spent some time checking what exactly we wanted, prices and services before purchase and feel we made the best choice .
Debs MJ
Perseus BP Deluxe
30 April 2018
Top class product, superior customer service
First class customer service from planning stage. Delivery went smoothly. The hot tub is marvellous and is so much cheaper to run that our last one. Also great products (and now a great offer on P&P). These guys sure know what they’re talking about. Debs (New Forest)
Sue Sewell
Poseidon BP Deluxe
30 April 2018
Happy with everything
I would recommend hottub supplies to anyone wishing to buy a hottub they are very helpful always on the end of the phone to answer any queries you might have. Aron is a happy and polite man and nothing is to much trouble for hm Thank you for my hotub my relaxation and my stress relief ha x sue
Karen
Poseidon BP Deluxe
18 January 2018
Outstanding hot tub and service
I searched the internet for months before purchasing our hot tub from Hottubsuppliers. It was a relatively big purchase and I really wanted to get it right. The company was highly competitive on price and very helpful regarding any queries. We are chuffed with our purchase as are our children!
Elaine & Nev
Pontus BP Deluxe
05 January 2018
Hot tub
We were very pleased with the service we received and the communication we had with your team.
Paul
Countesa
02 January 2018
Excellent from beginning to end
We met Arun at the garden centre and he answered all our questions and was full of helpful advice. Can't recommend him enough If you use them you will not be disappointed
David and Carole.
Duchess
24 December 2017
My wife Carole and I have very much enjoyed using the hot tub throughout the Summer. It has proven to be as good as we had hoped and our Grandson Harry who is 10 years old has been a keen user, particularly during the school holidays. Everything is working perfectly so far and the additional chemicals and accessories we ordered arrived in good time. The hot tub is currently on tic-over in low range for the winter and the insulation has worked well particularly during the frost and snow of the last few weeks. Wishing you all at Hot Tub Suppliers a Merry Christmas and a happy new year. Regards David and Carole.
Carl
Duke
22 December 2017
My duke hot tub what can I say ....
I had a leg injury back in 2016 have been have physio since. I was debating on getting a hot tub for a while and was shopping around until I came across Hot Tub Suppliers in August 2017 they were fantastic, friendly knew there stuff advised the right tub to suit not only me but my family as well. Arun he went out of his way to help was on the button from the start Brook in the office she is amazing help me still to this day with my chemical orders. I ordered my Duke in August and received like maybe 2/3 weeks later quick turn around and they let me know when everything was happening The lads placed the tub where I requested it to be and the showed me what’s what!!! I will say to anybody reading this do it my leg has improved so much in 3 months I wish I done it a lot sooner thanks Hot Tub Suppliers, thanks Brook & thanks Arun
Jamie
Poseidon
20 September 2017
Hot Tub Purchase
Excellent service and great hot tub. You can buy a bit cheaper but you get what you pay for and this is top drawer!
Dennis
Princess
20 September 2017
Great value for money, straight forward and friendly company.
I wouldn't have made a high value purchase like this through an unknown internet company and I had been looking around at local showrooms for my hottub. But we had a recommendation from a friend, and she was correct, this is a good value and trustworthy company. They also recognised the person who made the recommendation when I first called them, which was nice. Follow up service and query resolution also good.
Justine
Emperor
14 June 2017
You have found your new hot tub!
We looked around and did a lot of research before deciding to go with Hot Tub Suppliers and we are so very glad we bought from them. The whole experience from the first phone call has been fantastic. The service is amazing - nothing is too much trouble (even 'silly' questions were met with a lovely response with lots of information that was reassuring) and I have no trouble in recommending them to anyone. We have already done so to all our friends and family and have 2 friends who are looking to buy from them. Don't waste another minute looking around - buy from Hot Tub Suppliers - you won't regret it!
Paul
Countesa
14 June 2017
Excellent Company to deal with
We visited Arun and he was really helpful offering great advice and suggestions I then emailed a few more questions and nothing was too much trouble top man
Sandra
Zeus Deluxe
14 June 2017
Great service
Totally satisfied with the service provided...good communication and delivery was spot on...would recommend to anyone thinking of buying a hot tub.
Mickey
Emperor Deluxe
12 May 2017
Awesome
I'm really glad to have been supplied with my hot tub from "Hot Tub Suppliers". They kept me informed as well as could be expected, right from the beginning and guided me through to delivery really well. Other companies I investigated prior to making my choice I'm sorry to say, only left me feeling uncomfortable and so steered clear. The tub I purchased from them was of my own choice as in, "Hot Tub Suppliers" helped me but didn't try pushing me one way or another. Since purchase I have had an issue with the failure of the control panel but "Hot Tub Suppliers" had a replacement sent out and with no quibble. One interesting point is I have discovered is that, if you do have a query or problem with your tub, you are ale to contact "Hot Tub Suppliers" out of normal office hours and they do respond very quickly and get you the help you need. Obviously this is my own experience which overall to date, I have found to be a pleasant one and so, long may it continue.
Sean
Duchess
09 May 2017
Fantastic service from Hot Tub Suppliers
I've waited 5 months to review the product and the company so it's a fair and honest review. Having made the decision to get a hot tub, the next question was "where do I get one at a good price with excellent customer services". After looking through dozens of suppliers, HTS kept coming up as a top option so I explored the duchess model with Arun. The emails started late one evening and Arun was answering quite a lot of my queries after 9pm. I must have cheesed him off with the number of questions but as a result of his patient answers I decided this company was right. I gave him A deposit the next day and the duchess was ordered. Throughout the next few months, arun kept me updated and even put me in touch with a crane hire company they use which was reasonably priced. The tub came at the end of November and it was as described. Brook from HTS has been brilliant due to a minor problem with the cover but she sorted it in no time. I fully recommend this company for your hot tub needs.
Natalie
Perseus Deluxe
27 April 2017
Great Service
We had a very good experience with Hot Tub Suppliers and still do, whenever I get stuck with something ie cleaning, bubbles etc they always help me out. I am so happy with our tub that I have recommended my cousin, she is going to go the shop to see them, I bought it online which was also a success.
Apollo BP Deluxe
Pebble Grey
11 March 2017
Mike Blackmore- Norfolk
It's a real pleasure to write this review. The customer service from HotTubSuppliers has been absolutely exceptional from the first phone call for some advice through the buying, install and after care Arun's advice, guidance and help has been been absolutely brilliant. Quite frankly and with no hyperbole it's the best customer service we have received across any product or service over the last few years. We bought an Apollo Deluxe in pebble grey and steel and we are absolutely delighted with it. Delivery took a few weeks as we were at the point of the model year when waiting enabled us to get an upgraded system. The price was extremely competitive, in fact far cheaper than many we looked at and the quality and performance has been absolutely top rate. We had a couple of minor snags and they both were dealt with quickly by Arun and his team. Great service should be rewarded and we can unhesitatingly recommend HotTubSuppliers. (we could write far more) Regards Mike & Cindy.
Poseidon BP Deluxe
Pebble Grey
05 March 2017
George- Leicestershire
Hi All, We have no complaints everything went as planned. Many thanks
Countesa
Pebble Grey
26 December 2016
Peter Tyrell- Lincolnshire
Very helpful knowledgeable polite kept me up to date with every thing sent me links for use of tub chemicals, etc
Emperor Deluxe
Midnight Grey
30 November 2016
David Willard- Norfolk
Made me feel really relaxed and the service was good with it.
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
30 November 2016
Dave Farrell- Newcastle
Good communication through out purchasing hot tub quick service delivery lads spot on
Duke
Pebble Grey
23 November 2016
Brook & Claire- Bedfordshire
We have had our hot tub now for over a year and we love it! The service we have received from Arun at hottubsuppliers has been exceptional, no matter what the query is, he has always on hand to help and offer advise.
Perseus Deluxe
Midnight Grey
21 November 2016
Paul Branston- Nottingham
Ordering was easy.was kept informed and given an approx delivery date.which was regularly updated.delivery was great even though the final resting place for the hottub was a little difficult.but no complaints from the two delivery guys.all in all a very satisfying purchase.if you can afford one then get one you will love it!
Countesa
Pebble Grey
19 October 2016
Mark Fairman- Essex
Thank you so much for all your help, we felt we got a really personal customer service and nothing was too much trouble. Hot tub is fantastic, the kids are enjoying it as much as we are!
Apollo Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
10 October 2016
Sarah Westcott- Somerset
Arun and Brook were always at the end of the phone or an e-mail. A real pleasure to deal with! Thank you! Sarah
Apollo Deluxe
Pebble Grey
30 September 2016
Mike Johnston-Norfolk
Quick, efficient delivery and easy installation.
Pontus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
29 September 2016
Peter Tyman- Devon
Great support and after sales advice. A good reliable firm that really delivers a top end product.
Emperor
Midnight Grey
29 September 2016
Dominic Quirke- Bedfordshire
It is a real maze out there when it comes to sourcing and choosing the perfect Hot Tub - both on design and price. What drew me to Hot Tub Suppliers was the amount of genuine positive reviews online and their competitive prices, compared to other suppliers. The communication was fantastic and every little question was answered promptly and expertly from the start to the finish. The delivery was prompt, timely and friendly. The Emperor has been a great addition to the family and has been a hit with the kids, parents and grandparents alike - it gives a real feel of owning your very own holiday home. Once you are sitting in the tub you can be a million miles away from anywhere... A big thank you to Hot Tub Suppliers from The Quirkes!
Duke
Mosaic Blue
18 September 2016
Roger Lord- Cumbria
Excellent service; friendly and helpful.
Zeus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
16 September 2016
Tony Higginson- Cambridgeshire
They have always been happy to help and advise how ever trivial the problem
Perseus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
16 September 2016
Penny Teather- Wiltshire
Very good service from beginning to end. Always at the end of the phone for any questions that I had. Arun went out of his way too arrange a local visit for me to see one of their hot tubs in situ. The whole process was very easy. One satisfied customer. Many thanks for all your help.
Duke
Pebble Grey
16 September 2016
Geoff Hill- Leicestershire
Great service no problems. Love the tub!
Countesa
Pebble Grey
16 September 2016
Shane Jones- Barnsley
Introducing us to the countessa hot tub carnt speak highly enough off the company and Arun who's been there from start to finish
Countesa
Pebble Grey
15 September 2016
David Riches- Norfolk
After researching hot tubs online for quite some time, I opted for Hot Tub Suppliers due the fantastic email/phone service I received and the confidence that their online reviews gave me. From ordering to delivery I was kept updated at all times. 1 Year later, the hot tub still looks brand new and works flawlessly. Very happy, thank you.
Perseus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
15 September 2016
Nathan Rouke- Cheshire
Fantastic honest service - throughout the buying process all the way through to after sales
Perseus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
03 September 2016
Jayne Willis- Sheffield
From start to finish, Aran made the whole process really easy, always on hand to answer any questions. Our hot tub always has a steady stream of guests ready to jump in. Have already recommended you to many of our friends. Our hot tub takes centre stage in our garden.
Zeus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
26 August 2016
Paul Davies- Buckinghamshire
Customised service, very professional but "friendly" and "real people" aspects sadly lacking from most commercial firms nowadays.
Countesa
Pebble Grey
24 August 2016
Graeme & Susan- Kent
The product and service we were given from Arun and the team were excellent. We bought the tub three years ago and use it from April to October and enjoy all the features. The delivery was prompt and arrived soon after i arranged a local crane to lift it over the house and into position.We used our electrician to connect it and away we go. Thanks Arun . Graeme and Susan Rochester Kent
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
24 August 2016
Steve Christie- Isle Of Man
We live on the isle of man so sometimes getting the help we need for the nice things in life is very difficult as we do not have the luxury of the uk outlets that most people take for granted. so i found the hot tub suppliers on line and started to go through prices and products and found you guys to be not only reasonably priced but also you could not do enough to help advising me on everything from cost to maintenance not only that you went out of your way to help with the shipping as well and for all this we are very grateful. Many thanks to Arun for all your help i would and have highly recommended you on the island. all the best Steve
Emperor
Pebble Grey
23 August 2016
Jamie Smith- Lincolnshire
Hot tub suppliers helped find the right tub and the building to put it in for our disabled son, (AND ITS FANTASTIC) We couldn't of ask for a better service we would recommend to everyone thank you hot tub suppliers 5***** 110%
Perseus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
23 August 2016
Karin Robson- Durhan
We initially consulted with Arun regarding which tub would suit us best, once the decision had been made the process of deposit/final payment and delivery was effortless. Arun also provided details of companies that could help with lifting the tub into place etc. It arrived promptly and is stunning, surpassed my expectations. I spoke with Arun regarding the chemicls/maintenance of the tub and was given excellent advice and guidance as well as the youtube step by step guides. I have also spoken to Arun regarding some of the tubs features etc and each time I was given great advice. We love Hot Tub Suppliers and also love our tub!
Poseidon
Mosaic Blue
23 August 2016
Sam Goodbourn- Manchester
Friendly and very helpful. Great service. Would recommend to anyone.
Countesa
Midnight Grey
22 August 2016
Vanessa Byrne- Kent
They were always on the end of the phone when we had problems
Athena Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
22 August 2016
Lyndsey Sellers- Hull
We are very happy with the arun and his team. The service is excellent so is the after care too always in contact with us would highly recommend.
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
15 August 2016
Richard Craven- Gloucester
Price was right, delivery was on time, installation instructions were easy to follow and it was up and running in a day. Very nice to find a company that answers the phone straight away and answers all the silly questions I should have found in the instructions.
Poseidon
Mosaic Blue
13 August 2016
Sarah & Steve- Surrey
contacted arun at hot tub suppliers was very helpful in every way from advice to delivery, i did extensive research on hot tubs and honestly found these guys best around and i took weeks to decide they are honest couldn't be more helpful if they tried and ill be happy to recommend these guys to anyone, and for price well you try find better for the hot tub you order hard to beat and if you have any questions they reply asap will all the help i requested. to sum up if your looking to buy a hot tub be hard to beat these guys i'm happy for my email to be given to potential buyers as more than happy to give them my honest opinion .
Apollo Deluxe
Pebble Grey
12 August 2016
Lorraine Godin- Tamworth
We are delighted with our Apollo Deluxe hot tub lots of great features and looks amazing, we did lots of research before buying and Arun and all the Hot Tub Suppliers team were very professional. We had a couple of missing parts on delivery but Arun responded very quickly and parts arrived after a few days plus he's always available for all those dumb questions too. We would most definitely recommend them for price, quality and service.
Emperor
Champagne
12 August 2016
Jason Quinn- Swansea
First class service from enquiry, sale and delivery, fully informed and updates throughout putting our minds at ease and answering any questions we had, exceptional service.
Zeus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
12 August 2016
Richard Mott- Cheshire
A relaxed, pleasant experience from start to finish. Arun and Brook were expert and helpful, particularly when dealing with my concerns over whether the tub would fit through my garage. I thoroughly recommend Hot Tub Suppliers.
Apollo Deluxe
Pebble Grey
11 August 2016
Tony Bryan- Leicester
Been a great experience from the start, Arun has had some patience, helping with the chemical side of looking after the hot tub. The tub is great and the support excellent, oh the price was good as well
Baron Pro
Midnight Grey
11 August 2016
Cliff Mayor- Lancashire
All our family from 6 years of age to 66 of age benefit from a great party tub when required or a relaxing hydro therapy relaxing tub. we have so many happy times from grandchildren swimming splashing to teenage party's to relaxing and pain relief for the adults. out of this world.
Athena Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
11 August 2016
Reg Oldrey- Kent
What an amazing company from my first enquiry to turning my hot tub on the service was first class. I would like to say a massive thank you to Arun and his team for all there help. Top company, would highly recommend if your are thinking of buying a hot tub.
Pontus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
11 August 2016
Colin Thomas- Surrey
We have been extremely pleased with the service and product received. Not only were they extremely helpful through the ordering process but the after sales service has been excellent - thank you.
Emperor Deluxe
Midnight Grey
11 August 2016
Sarah Brown- Lincolnshire
Nothing was too much trouble. Any questions were answered straight away. Very happy with the service
Pontus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
11 August 2016
Laura Kosh
Informative, knowledgeable, excellent service, delivery was simple. Got an excellent price for the specification. I would HIGHLY recommend. We love our Tub.
Zeus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
11 August 2016
Francis Buckle- Exeter
Good product, it does what it says on the tub. Good for my back and my wife's ankels
Zeus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
11 August 2016
Orestone Manor- Devon
Good Service and easy to get hold of someone to answer questions and get help.
Poseidon
Pebble Grey
01 August 2016
Alison Whitcombe- Wales
Hi Arun, sorry for the delay but i thought Andrew had done this. Excellent customer service and excellent product. We have had lots of hot tub parties with friends and the family. I would highly recommend any one having one, i wish I had one a long time ago.
Perseus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
25 July 2016
Andy Wilson- Newcastle
Fantastic Service from Arun. Would highly recommend. 10/10
Athena Deluxe
Pebble Grey
21 July 2016
Alan Rothwell- Norfolk
Arun. We were very happy with our hot tub we purchased from your company and would gladly recommend you to anyone who is after purchasing a new hot tub. service from start to finish was excellent. Mr. Alan R.
Countesa
Champagne
30 June 2016
Gavin Williams- Hampshire
Really pleased with the hot tub. Service from Arun and his team was great. Only slight disappointment is the quality of the instruction booklets which could give more detailed info.
Emperor
Midnight Grey
24 June 2016
Paul Hoskins- Kent
Great guys, gave a time the day before delivery and kept to it... Whole service was smooth and efficient Would definatley recommend
Zeus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
20 June 2016
Alvina Williams- Shropshire
Very pleased with my hot tub, quality is great and it gets used every day. Pre delivery advice from Arun was extremely helpful, with all my questions answered immediately.
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
20 June 2016
Malcolm & Ann - East Yorkshire
Can not praise the team enough. Having been left in tears by a rip off merchant the Hot Tub Suppliers stepped in with not just a fabulous tub, delivered when they said it would be and with loads of useful tips for getting the best out of it, they also put me in touch with the right people to get my money back from HIGHLAND SPAS...do not go near them they are con men and you will not get a hot tub....Stick to these guys you won't regret it.
Zeus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
15 June 2016
Adele Hollis- Warwickshire
We love our hot tub. Arun was really helpful from the word go when we phoned to look at some. Everything was delivered on time and with ease. Arun has also been available each time we have had a question. We would highly recommend purchasing your hot tub from here.
Perseus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
14 June 2016
Andrew Reeves- Cheshire
Fantastic value, great support and very efficient delivery. We have been delighted with out hot tub, are never out of it, and the support has been great. Thank you.
Zeus Deluxe
Atlantis Green
14 June 2016
Derek Sharpin- Wisbech
We love the tub and it looks great. The service and delivery was excellent and you were a great help with any queries we had. Thank you very much.
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
14 June 2016
Laurence Watts- Norwich
From the first telephone call we made, Arun was very friendly and helpful, giving us all the information we needed without pressuring us in any way. He kept in contact, and when we bought a tub it arrived exactly when he said it would. When we discovered after its delivery that our hot tub had a crack in it he immediately arranged replacement as soon as he could. We know we can contact Arun any time for help with our tub , and we would recommend Hot Tub Suppliers to anyone looking to buy a hot tub. Wendy and Laurence.
Hera Deluxe
Pebble Grey
14 June 2016
Kate O'Connor- Liverpool
This is the second tub I have bought from Arun the service is fab the delivery was good I can not fault them and this tub is amazing easier to use I'm delighted, also you can call him ant time and he responds immediately One happy customer Kate Oconnor
Poseidon
Mosaic Blue
21 May 2016
Niki Whitby- Cambridgeshire
Extremely happy with the service and very helpful advice I received when ordering our Poseidon hot tub, which we've had for over 18 months now and use most days, all year round. Highly recommend both Hot Tub Suppliers and the Poseidon.
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
17 May 2016
Roger Pudner- Kent
Hot Tub suppliers are an extremely good company to order from, they take the time to talk to customers over the phone with any problems they may have and when placing an order it is dealt with swiftly and the products arrive within 1 or 2 days, I would definitely recommend them.
Apollo Deluxe
Pebble Grey
13 May 2016
Peter Stark- Lincolnshire
A company you can trust, very helpful and willing to go the extra yard to ensure a great hot experience with follow up and after care
Zeus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
25 March 2016
Mark Silcox- Middlesbrough
We purchased our hot tub 3 years ago from Arun at hottubsuppliers.com of Leicester and the excellent customer service continues. We recently needed a new pipe due to wear and tear. As usual Arun was very helpful, friendly and professional. The part arrived within 48 hours with instructions of how to change the pipe. We would highly recommend Arun and his company to anyone interested in buying a hot tub.
Perseus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
15 March 2016
Chris Knight- East Sussex
Got our Perseus Deluxe last June,. Ordering was simple and Arun was very helpful sorting out deilivery etc. Installation was prompt and efficient. Would recommend using this company for your hot tub and hot tub supplies. Very happy .
Dynasty
Atlantis Green
15 March 2016
Adam Lindsay Smith- Leicestershire
I can't stress enough how Arun conducted his business with us to impeccable standards. Arun offered a truly competitive product and throughout my first approach to him, along the customer journey he advised, and with no hard sell helped us choose the right spa for us. We chose the wifi enabled dynasty, and I couldn't be more happier with selection we made. The spa, the installation, the enjoyment was all a super experience, and I thoroughly endorse Aruns credentials and service. Just wished we had decided earlier to purchase one.
Emperor
Midnight Grey
14 March 2016
Natasha & Simon- Lincolnshire
Great product at an extremely reasonable price. We have been so happy with our hot tub. We recommend everyone to see Arun as he is so helpful.
Countesa
Pebble Grey
14 March 2016
Andrew Overton- Northampton
Had the tub for over a year now, use it regularly, helps get a good night sleep after achy muscle days biking or office work. Nice design and has worked well. Online videos and manuals are a real help trying to figure out all the buttons ! Arun always gets back with advice , support so would recommend.
Poseidon
Pebble Grey
14 March 2016
Stella Newman- Wiltshire
We were extremely pleased with the service that we received from this company. I have to say that they are fantastic with keeping in touch while waiting for delivery to installing and after care, there customer care is second to none and we have to give them the upmost credit.
Perseus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
14 March 2016
Damien Redwood- Gloucester
Had all of my queries dealt with with no problems. Love the tub!
Apollo Deluxe
Midnight Grey
14 March 2016
David Oates- Cheshire
I have had my apoilo tub now for nearly a year, the sevice I received from Arun was second to none ,I continue to get very friendly help if needed,and would have no hesitation to recommend the company well done Dave Oates
Countesa
Pebble Grey
14 March 2016
Rachel Knowles- Cardiff
Had the tub delivered last year. Not installed yet due to ongoing building work!!! Hopefully all will be fine
Perseus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
14 March 2016
Tracey Heaselgrave - Staffordshire
What a professional service!! My property isnt very easily accessible but Arun assured me every step of the way helping me source a crane and I purchased a product worth every penny at a fraction of the cost from other 'named brands'. We are delighted with our purchase and have used all through the winter including new years eve. Best still we now have the true costs on our electricity bill - £7.50 a week, less than a family gym membership and far more fun. If you are looking at purchasing a hot tub then look no further than this company and you will be the next person writing a review resounding my comments
Perseus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
14 March 2016
Marilyn McMann- Wiltshire
We love our hot tub so do our family and friends, Arun was so helpful and we had no problems when the tub was delivered it was very easy to set up and we knew that we could contact Arun if we had questions.
Pontus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
14 March 2016
Samantha Grant- Wiltshire
i have had mine for 3 years now and we love it and use it most days. I have only had to have a new heater changed (which was probably our fault for not having it serviced) anyway the engineer that replaced it asked how much we paid for it as he was soo impressed with the amount of pumps on it, and that he only has tubs with 1 pump for triple the price. Great price great helpful company A1.
Hera Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
02 February 2016
Richard Howard- Ipswich
Arun, Was good to his word and would recommend / work with him again. Regards Richard Howard
Athena Deluxe
Pebble Grey
20 January 2016
Matt Barrett- Devon
Really pleased with our Athena Deluxe hot tub. Was a bit sceptical at first but shouldn't have been, Arun was superb to deal with throughout and answered all queries promptly and honestly. I would, and already have, recommended Arun and his team to my friends. Love our hot tub and Arun still provides support and guidance 6 months on. Many thanks.
Apollo Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
20 January 2016
Shane Holyoake- Newport
We bought our apollo deluxe hot tub in April 2015. The communication with Arun and his team was excellent and before purchase any questions I had were answered. The delivery took 4 days from purchase and we chose the kerb side delivery option and I installed myself. The hot tub was finally set up in August once building work was completed. Arun was always on hand with advice regarding chemical dosing and initial setup because I was concerned about our daughters eczema. Honestly after dealing with some dodgy builders for 3 months hot tub Suppliers restored my faith in small businesses. I would advise people to look carefully at the costings of running a hot tub. It's not just the electrical cost, the chemicals can also add up and be quite stressful getting right. I still can't manage crystal clear water as shown in the pictures. It's been 6 months now and we love every minute in our tub. It's lovely after a long day just to sit with a beer and gaze at the stars and the world passing you
Zeus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
19 January 2016
Alvina Williams- Shopshire
Helpful advice before and after delivery, good quality tub, many thanks
Perseus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
19 January 2016
Melanie Osborne- Devon
Gave very helpful specific advice, efficient friendly service. I would recommend this company
Zeus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
18 January 2016
Cath Dudley- Devon
Excellent customer service with Arun, so helpful, and we love our hot tub...
Countesa
Pebble Grey
18 January 2016
Jayne Craven- Leeds
good service and helpful advice on after sales care
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
18 January 2016
Danny Paine- Essex
Best service I've ever recived. Very high quality hot tub and great after sales will highly recommend
Zeus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
18 January 2016
Samantha Hern- Sunderland
I am very please with my Zeus Deluxe hot tub, it looks fantastic & works like a dream. I also have to say that Arun was really helpful with the million questions we had to ask! I Would strongly recommend this company to anyone wanting a hot tub.
Perseus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
18 January 2016
Frances Kelly- Lanarkshire
Exceptional hot tub. The best bye of 2015 . Have had lots of great days with family and friends in this very spacious hot tub. Would definitely recommend your company as we had a good rapour with you and nothing was any trouble .
Countesa
Pebble Grey
18 January 2016
Kara Howlett- Swadlincote
We bought the countesa just before Christmas, after speaking to Arun in November through to the hot tub being installed,we have received excellent service throughout. Arun is always on hand to answer any questions we have, and the after sales service is fantastic. We would recommend hot tub suppliers as their prices are very competitive and the service is second to none.
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
18 January 2016
Sandra Turner- Worcestershire
I purchased a Countesa Hot Tub from Hot Tub Suppliers in July 2015. It came with a complimentary cover and set of steps. It is a great Hot tub and was half the price of a smaller Hot tub I had looked at from the Jacuzzi range. It has 4 seats and a lounger-which I use all the time as it has foot massage jets. It also has great LED surround lights and underwater lights, which can flash and change colour. There is also a Bluetooth MP3 music system including a radio and loud speakers. I can even receive phone calls on my mobile, via the Hot Tub! We have spent many hours enjoying ourselves in it and it is great for stiff muscles. We are a sporty family and often use it to relieve all our aches and pains. I have to say that I was very impressed with the great customer care provided by Arun. Support is offered as being available 24/7 and that is what I have found to be true. There are numerous video tutorials available on You Tube and if advice is still needed it is only a phone call away.
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
30 December 2015
Cheryl Cawood- Worcestershire
From initial contact with Hot Tub Suppliers Arun was extremely helpful, efficient and able to answer question after question. Their customer service was amazing - ensuring we had the right model, colour, accessories to suit our needs. He helped work out best means of delivery saving me the cost of a crane. Arun was also invaluable after delivery, ensuring we got our hot tub up and running with ease. The team that arranged and delivered the hot tub were also very helpful ensuring that it arrived on a convenient day and installed in best position. We bought the Countesa, which is definitely value for money. It has been outstanding and we would get in there every night if we could! Thanks to Hot Tub Suppliers for all your help and excellent service. Cheryl and Cam
Athena Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
25 December 2015
Eddie Mann- Dagenham
Third year in the hot tub (trouble free) great fun all year round Great back service and advice from Arun and co Would recommend Hot tubs anytime
Perseus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
20 November 2015
Bev Stoves- Nottingham
Excellent service from enquiry through to delivery and also to a minor repair. The hot tub is a great addition to our family life. No regrets.
Apollo Deluxe
Pebble Grey
20 November 2015
Carol Calder- Fife
Would recommend Hot Tub Suppliers to anyone interested in buying a hot tub. Arun truly understands what good customer service is so do not be concerned about buying on line, the prices are extremely competitive and you will not be disappointed with your purchase! There is no reason to look anywhere else!
Hera Deluxe
Pebble Grey
11 November 2015
Andrew Underwood- Rushden
Purchased a hera hot tub from hot tub suppliers in 2013. Very impressed with the quality and value for money. The service was excellent from start to finish. We have had no problems with the tub and we are really enjoying it. Would highly recommend this company to anyone thinking of buying a hot tub and would definitely use them again when we upgrade. Excellent and professional. Well done.
Poseidon
Mosaic Blue
11 November 2015
Jerry Bland- Poole
Just a quick word to say how thrilled we have been with our Possideon Hot Tub. From the very first enquiry in Feb 2015 to the delivery and placement we received helpful, polite, prompt and very efficient service. All our queries answered fully and speedily and now we enjoy relaxing and wondering why we did not buy one before! It is now November 2015 and we have been so impressed that we recommended your company to our friends and we understand they are pleased too. Many thanks from a very satisfied customer.
Pontus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
11 November 2015
John Chamberlain- Essex
I believe we all order items and are disappointed when they arrive. I ordered my Pontus delux hot tub and expected it to meet my needs and expectations. The tub arrived and I had it installed and am delighted to say my expectations were exceeded. The built quality is first class and the operation of the tub is fantastic. I did a lot of checking before eventually ordering and found that hottubsuppliiers.com appeared so much better value than other suppliers. I would have no hesitation is recommending them. I am a very happy customer.
Poseidon
Atlantis Green
11 November 2015
Simon Legg- Portsmouth
A really friendly company to deal with. We asked a lot of questions about installation before making a purchase and these were all efficiently responded to. Delivery and installation were arranged by the company and was basically a hassle-free experience. We are thoroughly enjoying our Poseidon hot tub and would have no hesitation in recommending Hot Tub Suppliers.
Perseus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
25 October 2015
Andrew Taylor- Kent
Arun is always helpful and if i require new parts or filters etc he is always helpful and quick with replies. Good company service
Apollo Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
23 October 2015
James Lindop- Hull
From start to finish Arun was great, we cannot recommend the company more. Our hot tub is fabulas, we have used it throughout the year, our kids and grandchildren even use it whilst were on holiday. If your looking at buying a hottub this company is worth the effort, the web site is great when you can more or less design your own, have a look. Highly recommended
Perseus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
23 October 2015
Chris Gutteridge- Lincolnshire
Excellent product and great service, money well spent, we use the tub 4 or 5 times a week, cheaper than visiting a health spa!!!!
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
23 October 2015
Jan Pollock- Paisley
I have now had my Hot Tub for two years and it has been one of the best purchases of my life. Hot Tub Suppliers were excellent and so helpful throughout the purchase and we have had the best fun and use of the tub. Fantastic price and great life style change
Apollo Deluxe
Pebble Grey
23 October 2015
Michelle Muchmore Hill- Hertfordshire
From start to finish to aftercare, service was absolutely first class, Arun went above and beyond my expectations and made the process of buying my hot tub enjoyable and exciting. I can highly recommend hottubsuppliers without any reservations! Thank you so much!
Athena Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
07 October 2015
Robert Partis- Staffordshire
Good product, great service and great price!
Pontus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
29 September 2015
Malcolm Hooper- Sherborne
We Bought a Hot Tub 2 years ago and its still like new excellent quality. As with many Hot Tubs there are so many to choose from so back when I was looking I rang Arun up (the owner) and we chatted on the phone for well over an hour time was nothing to him he was asking all sorts of questions to make sure I had the hot tub suited to me and my family. He advised me of all the cost involved and made sure the hot tub would fit, when I finished on the phone I felt like I had known him for years , even the people who delivered the hot are so polite and caring they kept me informed to when they were going to deliver and even down to the last hour . Hot Tub Suppliers are the best around a cant speak more highly of them they are a company who really do care about there customers .
Perseus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
28 September 2015
Steve Berridge- Milton Keynes
Delighted with the Perseus Deluxe hot tub and the after care I have received from Arun and his team. So easy to maintain and getting loads of use, een during the summer months. I would highly recommended investing with hot tub suppliers. Steve Berridge
Emperor
Pebble Grey
28 September 2015
Chris Lawson- Stourbridge
Arun and his team at hot tub supplies were brilliant, I had a summer house delivered on the same day as the hot tub and there was a crash on the motorway so I was really stressed out, but the delivery team were brilliant! They saw that there was a crash and took a different route! When they arrived the three sides to the summer house were already erected! It looks amazing and the hot tub is just fantastic we took delivery of it in February and it's the best thing I have ever! Invested in and we are in it all the time and no the running costs are not high at all! The whole family loves it, it been a very busy house with all of the kids sleepovers we have had! It's easy to clean and very easy to run, am really impressed with price a quality of the hot tub it does everything we need. I would lightly recommend hot tub supplies as they are professional at every level from choosing the right one to getting it installed everything was right on! I still call Arun from time to time.
Poseidon
Pebble Grey
27 September 2015
Ian Merrell- Cornwall
Fantastic company to deal with . Arran is brilliant and very very good . 12 months on and the hot tub is working brilliantly . Would recommend to anyone
Pontus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
25 September 2015
Richard Watkins- Monmouthshire
Excelent service, cannot fault, any questions are happily answered, no problem is too big, would recomend to any one looking to buy a quality hot tub we have had hours of fun in ours, the best treet we could have bought ourselves. Well to Arun and his team.
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
24 September 2015
David Morley- Lincolnshire
Wow bought our Countessa in January 2015 it is simple to use and gives excellent service we have been in more expensive units and see no noticeable differences. Arun gave us a great customer experience the aftercare has been brilliant. We would highly recommend the hot tub suppliers to anyone considering buying a hottub.
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
24 September 2015
Rhian Fox- Surrey
Great hot tubs and great customer service :)
Zeus Deluxe
Atlantis Green
23 September 2015
Malcolm Williams- Chester
speedy service great with advice very helpfull a beatiful hottub with good price ..any friend of mine i would recomend this company....Aaron is a very likeable man best of luck malcolm Chester
Emperor
Midnight Grey
23 September 2015
Mike Jones- Wales
After engaging with many different suppliers, face to face, and from the internet, I found the understanding of my needs, service delivery and after sales service from Hottubsupplies was first class. In addition, the price I paid was well within budget, and the product is excellent.
Pontus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
23 September 2015
Karen Bettany- Leicester
Arun was very helpful from the start to finish of our purchase. We love out hot tub and often say it's one of the best things we have ever bought! We use it all the time, and loved it during the summer but we equally enjoy sitting outside under the stars on long, dark evenings. If you are considering a hot tub I would definitely recommend Hot Tub Suppliers, go for it, you won't regret it! K & P, Broughton Astley, Leicester.
Pontus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
23 September 2015
Lawton Watkins- Monmouthshire
A true gentleman to deal with ,very trustful to deal with from craine hire to final siteing the ordering of spares or chemicals so professionally addressed many thanks Arun to you and the team , and all the very best for the future we will spread the word Team HTS are coming again many thanks. Lawton Abergavenny South Wales
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
22 September 2015
Reg Wright- Surrey
Very helpful and friendly staff. Good product. Not top of the range, but exceptional value for money. For personal use, rather than commercial, just what one would want. We have had ours for a year, used regularly, and there have been no problems so far, but plenty of enjoyment. Definitely would recommend.
Athena Deluxe
Pebble Grey
22 September 2015
Martin Mathews- Bath
Excellent service and communication from Arun. Everything happend as they said it would. Very good to deal with.
Apollo Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
22 September 2015
Margaret Davidson- Aberdeenshire
Great company great service very friendly Would recommend to everybody
Poseidon
Mosaic Blue
22 September 2015
Mark Apps- Bedford
I purchased my hot tub from hot tub suppliers, because if there honest no nonsense no hard sell feedback, Arun was true to his word from the first phone call, 1 year on and we're still extremely happy with our tub and enjoy using it every week, I would happily recommend hot tub Suppliers for your purchase. Mark Apps Bedford Bedfordshire
Perseus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
22 September 2015
Paula Winn- Bournemouth
My experience with hot tub suppliers and Arun have been nothing less than superb. From the first conversation I had with Arun (when I was full of questions ) to delivery of my chosen hot tub. Customer service is second to none. Arun has given unlimited support which is still ongoing 2 1/2 years and house move on ! I would highly recommend this company to any of my close friends and family. Thank you x
Tony Hynes-
Midnight Grey
22 September 2015
Emperor
We are extremely happy with the emporer hot tub and would recommend Hot Tub suppliers as the service and support was excellent. Delivery was always going to be tight squeeze, but the didn't seem to bother the delivery staff who positioned the hot tub very professionally. The after care support is also great, as we have purchased the cover remover and various chemicals, all available online. Tony Hynes
Pontus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
22 September 2015
Wendy Hollis- Leicester
We had issues locating the hot tub to the back of our house, but Arun and his team didn't give up and they ensured it was installed just where we wanted it. We were very happy with the excellent service we received at the time of purchase and even months later we heard from Arun to ask how we were getting on with the hot tub. We love our hot tub and are even looking forward to the colder weather as it really comes into its own in the winter!
Apollo Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
22 September 2015
Peter Wood- Surrey
Arun and his team have been outstanding both in the ordering process, delivery and after sales service. You never feel as if once they've sold the product that's it. When we needed help they were there without question. Highly recommend
Pontus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
22 September 2015
Wendy Taylor- Lincolnshire
Excellent value for money and fantastic before and after service would highly recommend.
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
22 September 2015
Mick Richardson- Essex
i have enjoyed the hot tub and used it many times, the service i got was second to none, i rang for help a few times with questions and it was never a problem, i always got great advice and nothing was ever to much for them , i would certainly recomend anyone to buy from them ,
Pontus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
22 September 2015
Sue Bennet- Weymouth
We have had our hot tub for a couple of years now and have had no problems whatsoever. It is well used by our family (and friends!) and we have thoroughly enjoyed it. I would recommend Hot Tub Suppliers for their helpfulness and competitive pricing.
Zeus Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
22 September 2015
Amanda Foster- Hull
Love our hot tub..great service from start to finish..would definitely recommend!! :-)
Countesa
Pebble Grey
22 September 2015
Richard Jarrett- Shropshire
A great company to deal with. Product is superb, we bought the Countessa for use in our holiday cottage so it gets a lot of use and a lot of abuse Still up and running and it gets of lot of admiration from our guests. Arun was extremely helpful and nothing is too much trouble for him. I thouroughly recommend hot tub suppliers.
Countesa
Mosaic Blue
22 September 2015
Alison Miller- Cumbria
Excellent service and after sales service. Highly recommend
Hera Deluxe
Mosaic Blue
22 September 2015
Coreen Burt- Stourport-on-Severn
Excellent customer service before and after delivery and an ongoing interest from management . I thoroughly recommend Arun and his team. Best value that I found anywhere.
Emperor
Mosaic Blue
22 September 2015
Chris Llewellyn- Swansea
Great product great value great service many thanks Arun
Perseus Deluxe
Atlantis Green
22 September 2015
Robert Shaw- Essex
As a person who had no dealings with hot tubs we were really out of our depth. We contacted Arun with several questions his advise was superb and we got the opinion he was not after trying to get more money out of us he just wanted to genuinely help. After having the hot tub installed we have still phoned him for advice and as usual he was more than helpful
Perseus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
22 September 2015
Shane Spencer- Cumbria
Excellent, personal service from Arun and a great product to boot. Always at the end of a phone with constructive advice in his usual, friendly manner. Would highly recommend
Perseus Deluxe
Pebble Grey
22 September 2015
Jim Ovenden- Halifax
very good service and support
Hera Deluxe
Pebble Grey
22 September 2015
Brenda Griffin- East Sussex
I love my hot tub, it's great place to relax at the end of the day with a glass of wine and watch the stars in sky. It's the best item I have brought for my garden and the Hera hot tub is very powerful and great value for money.
Apollo Deluxe
22 September 2015
Patricia Hopkinson
We bought our hot tub from Hot Tub Suppliers and Arun was fabulous. He gave excellent customer service and we have kept in touch with him when we have needed help or advice about our tub. We use the hot tub all the time with our family and friends and its one of the best things that we've bought in many years. We would highly recommend Arun as a guy to buy from as he genuinely understands what good old fashioned customer service is all about !! Get a hot tub, they're fabulous and a great way to unwind and/or have some fun.
© 2021 Webfuel Limited. All Rights Reserved.
powered by webfuel